AHSneedle

  • December 4Good luck to the boys' swim team this Saturday at Marshalltown!

  • December 4The Council Bluffs Classic is this weekend. Good luck to the wrestlers competing!

  • December 4Good luck to the boys' and girls' basketball teams on Friday at Creston!

  • December 4The boys' swim team is heading up to Sioux City on Thursday. Good luck!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 6:30Varsity Wrestle OffsAHS Multipurpose Bui
Varsity Wrestle OffsAHS Multipurpose Bui
Thu, Nov 29 5:30 p.m.Audubon, Clarinda, GriswolAudubon High School
Audubon, Clarinda, GriswolAudubon High School
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 p.m.HumboldtHumboldt High School
HumboldtHumboldt High School
Tue, Dec 04 5:30 p.m.Creston, AHSTW, Red OakCreston High School
Creston, AHSTW, Red OakCreston High School
Fri, Dec 07 1:00 p.m.Abraham LincolnMid-America Center
Abraham LincolnMid-America Center
Sat, Dec 08 10:00 a.m.Abraham LincolnMid-America Center
Abraham LincolnMid-America Center
Thu, Dec 13 5:30 p.m.Kuemper Catholic, Lewis CeAtlantic High School
Kuemper Catholic, Lewis CeAtlantic High School
Sat, Dec 15 10:00 a.m.Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk High
Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk High
Tue, Dec 18 5:30 p.m.OA-BCIG, Logan-Magnolia, WOA-BCIG High School
OA-BCIG, Logan-Magnolia, WOA-BCIG High School
Sat, Dec 22 9:30 a.m.Eddyville-BlakesburgEddyville-Blakesburg
Eddyville-BlakesburgEddyville-Blakesburg
Thu, Jan 03 5:30 p.m.Harlan Community School, DHarlan Community Sch
Harlan Community School, DHarlan Community Sch
Sat, Jan 05 10:00 a.m.Abraham-Lincoln, Alta-AureAtlantic High School
Abraham-Lincoln, Alta-AureAtlantic High School
Sat, Jan 12 10:30 a.m.Marion, Benton Community, Marion High School
Marion, Benton Community, Marion High School
Thu, Jan 17 5:30 p.m.Clarinda, GlenwoodAtlantic High School
Clarinda, GlenwoodAtlantic High School
Fri, Jan 18 4:00 p.m.SW Valley-CorningCorning High School
SW Valley-CorningCorning High School
Sat, Jan 19 10:00 a.m.SW Valley-CorningCorning High School
SW Valley-CorningCorning High School
Thu, Jan 24 5:30 p.m.East Mills, Shenandoah, StEast Mills High Scho
East Mills, Shenandoah, StEast Mills High Scho
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 a.m.Shenandoah, Clarinda, CresShenandoah High Scho
Shenandoah, Clarinda, CresShenandoah High Scho
Sat, Feb 02 12:00 p.m.OA-BCIG, Greene County, HaOA-BCIG High School
OA-BCIG, Greene County, HaOA-BCIG High School
Tue, Feb 05 TBDIHSAATBA
IHSAATBA
Sat, Feb 09 12:00 p.m.Clarinda, Creston CommunitHarlan Community Sch
Clarinda, Creston CommunitHarlan Community Sch
Wed, Feb 13 TBDState Duel TeamWells Fargo Arena
State Duel TeamWells Fargo Arena
Thu, Feb 14 TBDVarsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Varsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Fri, Feb 15 TBDVarsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Varsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Sat, Feb 16 TBDVarsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Varsity State TournamentWells Fargo Arena
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 p.m.BanquetAtlantic High School
BanquetAtlantic High School
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center