AHSneedle

  • May 23The softball home opener is Friday against Thomas Jefferson. Good luck!

  • May 23The baseball boys take on Red Oak at home on Thursday. Good luck!

  • May 20Good luck to the singles players at state tennis on Friday and Saturday!

  • May 20Good luck to the golfers at state on Thursday and Friday!

  • May 20Good luck to the girls' soccer team on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday this week!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Apr 04 CrestonCreston Pine Valley210-188 StoryW
CrestonCreston Pine Valley Story
Mon, Apr 08 Kuemper Catholic, Denison-Carroll Country Club204-210, 247 StoryL
Kuemper Catholic, Denison-Carroll Country Club Story
Tue, Apr 09 GlenwoodAtlantic Golf and Co180-204 StoryL
GlenwoodAtlantic Golf and Co Story
Mon, Apr 15 West Des Moines Valley, BeWillow Creek Golf Co378-326, 344, 361W
West Des Moines Valley, BeWillow Creek Golf Co
Thu, Apr 18 ClarindaAtlantic182-199L
ClarindaAtlantic
Thu, Apr 25 Shenandoah, Lewis Central,American Legion Coun175-207, 219, 227, 234L
Shenandoah, Lewis Central,American Legion Coun
Fri, May 03 10:00 AMAdel Desoto, Minburn, CarrAtlantic Nishna Hill
Adel Desoto, Minburn, CarrAtlantic Nishna Hill
Mon, May 06 Clarinda, Creston CommunitClarinda Community C369-362W
Clarinda, Creston CommunitClarinda Community C
Thu, May 09 Southeast PolkCopper Creek Golf Co381-322W
Southeast PolkCopper Creek Golf Co
Tue, May 14 Harlan CommunityHarlan Golf and Coun204-225L
Harlan CommunityHarlan Golf and Coun
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center