AHSneedle

  • April 23Trojan Diner is this Friday.

  • April 23Boys' soccer hosts two games this week, on Thursday and Friday. Good luck!

  • April 23The Drake Relays start on Thursday. The girls' and boys' teams have sent representatives to compete. Good luck!

  • April 23Good luck to the girls' soccer team on Tuesday and Friday, as they take on St. Albert and Harlan.

  • April 23Girls' tennis has three meets this week, on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday. Good luck!

  • April 23Boys' golf has two home meets this week, on Tuesday and Thursday. Good luck!

  • April 23Boys' tennis has duals on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday this week. Good luck!

  • April 22The concert band will be holding their annual Patty Hannon concert on Sunday in the auditorium.

  • April 22The speech and debate team is hosting a showcase on Saturday in the commons and auditorium.

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Girls Basketball-JV/Freshman

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 CarrollAtlantic26-38 StoryL
CarrollAtlantic Story
Tue, Nov 20 Denison-SchleswigDenison39-37 StoryW
Denison-SchleswigDenison Story
Tue, Nov 27 ACGCAtlantic42-22 StoryW
ACGCAtlantic Story
Fri, Nov 30 St. AlbertSt. Albert28-30 StoryL
St. AlbertSt. Albert Story
Tue, Dec 04 Red OakAtlantic48-41 StoryW
Red OakAtlantic Story
Fri, Dec 07 CrestonCreston38-33 StoryW
CrestonCreston Story
Tue, Dec 11 GlenwoodAtlantic50-37 StoryW
GlenwoodAtlantic Story
Fri, Dec 14 ShenandoahShenandoah26-34 StoryL
ShenandoahShenandoah Story
Mon, Dec 17 Kuemper Catholic Kuemper Catholic28-43 StoryL
Kuemper Catholic Kuemper Catholic Story
Thu, Dec 20 St. AlbertAtlantic28-36 StoryL
St. AlbertAtlantic Story
Fri, Jan 04 Denison-SchleswigAtlantic27-39 StoryL
Denison-SchleswigAtlantic Story
Tue, Jan 08 GlenwoodGlenwood30-37 StoryL
GlenwoodGlenwood Story
Fri, Jan 11 Lewis CentralLewis Central11-20 StoryL
Lewis CentralLewis Central Story
Tue, Jan 15 Kuemper Catholic Atlantic31-36L
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic
Mon, Jan 21 TreynorAtlantic40-25 StoryW
TreynorAtlantic Story
Fri, Jan 25 Red OakRed Oak39-35 StoryW
Red OakRed Oak Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center