The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 20 Carroll High Carroll High School 71-50W
Carroll High Carroll High School
Tue, Nov 21 Denison Atlantic High School54-81L
Denison Atlantic High School
Fri, Dec 01 St. Albert Atlantic High School45-72L
St. Albert Atlantic High School
Tue, Dec 05 Red OakRed Oak High School 38-68L
Red OakRed Oak High School
Fri, Dec 08 7:30 p.m. Creston Atlantic High School
Creston Atlantic High School
Fri, Dec 15 7:30 p.m. Shenandoah Atlantic High School
Shenandoah Atlantic High School
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 p.m. Kuemper Catholic Atlantic High School
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic High School
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 p.m. St. Albert St. Albert Catholic
St. Albert St. Albert Catholic
Tue, Jan 02 7:30 p.m. Harlan Harlan High School
Harlan Harlan High School
Fri, Jan 05 7:30 p.m.DenisonDenison High School
DenisonDenison High School
Tue, Jan 09 6:00 p.m. Glenwood Atlantic High School
Glenwood Atlantic High School
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 p.m. Lewis Central Atlantic High School
Lewis Central Atlantic High School
Tue, Jan 16 7:30 p.m. Kuemper Catholic Kuemper Catholic Hig
Kuemper Catholic Kuemper Catholic Hig
Fri, Jan 19 6:00 p.m. Clarinda Atlantic High School
Clarinda Atlantic High School
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center