AHSneedle

  • December 4Good luck to the boys' swim team this Saturday at Marshalltown!

  • December 4The Council Bluffs Classic is this weekend. Good luck to the wrestlers competing!

  • December 4Good luck to the boys' and girls' basketball teams on Friday at Creston!

  • December 4The boys' swim team is heading up to Sioux City on Thursday. Good luck!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 CarrollAtlantic43-64 StoryL
CarrollAtlantic Story
Tue, Nov 20 Denison-SchleswigDenison35-66 StoryL
Denison-SchleswigDenison Story
Tue, Nov 27 ACGCAtlantic35-43 StoryL
ACGCAtlantic Story
Fri, Nov 30 St. AlbertSt. Albert37-50 StoryL
St. AlbertSt. Albert Story
Tue, Dec 04 Red OakAtlantic50-54 StoryL
Red OakAtlantic Story
Fri, Dec 07 CrestonCreston55-72 StoryL
CrestonCreston Story
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 p.m.GlenwoodAtlantic
GlenwoodAtlantic
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 p.m.ShenandoahShenandoah
ShenandoahShenandoah
Mon, Dec 17 7:30 p.m.Kuemper Catholic Kuemper
Kuemper Catholic Kuemper
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 p.m.St. AlbertAtlantic
St. AlbertAtlantic
Fri, Jan 04 7:30 p.m.DenisonAtlantic
DenisonAtlantic
Sat, Jan 05 7:30 p.m.HarlanAtlantic
HarlanAtlantic
Tue, Jan 08 6:00 p.m.GlenwoodGlenwood
GlenwoodGlenwood
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 p.m.Lewis CentralLewis Central
Lewis CentralLewis Central
Tue, Jan 15 7:30 p.m.Kuemper Catholic Atlantic
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 p.m.ClarindaClarinda
ClarindaClarinda
Mon, Jan 21 7:30 p.m.TreynorAtlantic
TreynorAtlantic
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Red OakRed Oak
Red OakRed Oak
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.HarlanHarlan
HarlanHarlan
Fri, Feb 01 7:30 p.m.Abraham LincolnAbraham Lincoln
Abraham LincolnAbraham Lincoln
Tue, Feb 05 6:00 p.m.ClarindaAtlantic
ClarindaAtlantic
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center