AHSneedle

  • JV wrestling heads to a tournament at Southeast Polk on Saturday, Dec. 14. Good luck!
  • The wrestling team takes on Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln this weekend. Good luck!
  • Good luck to the basketball teams on Friday, Dec. 13 as they take on Creston!
  • The Madrigal Dinner is this weekend in the commons. Break a leg!
  • The ACT test is Saturday, Dec. 14 at AHS.
  • AHS is hosting SWIBA auditions on Saturday, Dec. 14. Good luck to those auditioning!
  • There is a home archery meet on Saturday, Dec. 14. Good luck!
  • The speech team is participating in a tournament at Dowling Catholic this weekend. Break a leg!
  • The boys swim team hosts Sioux City West and South Sioux City on Thursday, Dec. 12. Good luck!
  • The 2018-19 Javelin is in!

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 SaydelTrojan Bowl49-13 StoryW
SaydelTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 06 CrestonCreston High School13-35 StoryL
CrestonCreston High School Story
Fri, Sep 13 ClarindaClarinda High School20-34 StoryL
ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Fri, Sep 20 HarlanTrojan Bowl13-49 StoryL
HarlanTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 27 Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta20-18 StoryW
Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta Story
Fri, Oct 04 OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School7-28 StoryL
OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School Story
Fri, Oct 11 Greene CountyTrojan Bowl0-26 StoryL
Greene CountyTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Oct 18 ShenandoahTrojan Bowl55-25 StoryW
ShenandoahTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Oct 25 Red OakRed Oak Russ Benda F54-0 StoryW
Red OakRed Oak Russ Benda F Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center