AHSneedle

  • January 21Good luck to the wrestling team at the Hawkeye 10 tournament on Saturday!

  • January 21Girls' and boys' basketball are facing off against the Red Oak Tigers on Friday, boys at home and girls on the road.

  • January 21Atlantic-CAM wrestling is hosting a double dual on Thursday, good luck!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Saydel45-6W
Saydel
Fri, Aug 31 CrestonAtlantic20-43L
CrestonAtlantic
Fri, Sep 07 Clarinda Freshman/SophmoreClarinda
Clarinda Freshman/SophmoreClarinda
Fri, Sep 07 ClarindaAtlantic21-20W
ClarindaAtlantic
Fri, Sep 14 HarlanHarlan14-56L
HarlanHarlan
Mon, Sep 17 Harlan JVAtlantic
Harlan JVAtlantic
Fri, Sep 21 Kuemper Catholic Atlantic 14-45L
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic
Fri, Sep 28 BCIGAtlantic 16-39L
BCIGAtlantic
Mon, Oct 01 4:15 PMRed Oak JVAtlantic
Red Oak JVAtlantic
Fri, Oct 05 Greene CountyJefferson21-35L
Greene CountyJefferson
Mon, Oct 08 Greene County JVAtlantic
Greene County JVAtlantic
Fri, Oct 12 ShenandoahShenandoah28-7W
ShenandoahShenandoah
Mon, Oct 15 Shenandoah JVAtlantic
Shenandoah JVAtlantic
Fri, Oct 19 Red OakAtlantic 35-14W
Red OakAtlantic
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center