AHSneedle

  • Good luck to the girls swim team against Lewis Central on Saturday, Oct. 19!
  • The volleyball team is playing in the Winterset Invitational on Saturday, Oct. 19. Good luck!
  • The movie in the Trojan Bowl is Saturday, Oct. 19.
  • The last home football game of the season is Friday, Oct. 18. Good luck!
  • The first quarter ends on Friday, Oct. 18.
  • Good luck to the cross country teams at the conference meet on Thursday, Oct. 17!
  • The 2018-19 Javelin is in!

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 SaydelTrojan Bowl49-13 StoryW
SaydelTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 06 CrestonCreston High School13-35 StoryL
CrestonCreston High School Story
Fri, Sep 13 ClarindaClarinda High School20-34 StoryL
ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Fri, Sep 20 HarlanTrojan Bowl13-49 StoryL
HarlanTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 27 Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta20-18 StoryW
Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta Story
Fri, Oct 04 OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School7-28 StoryL
OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School Story
Fri, Oct 11 Greene CountyTrojan Bowl0-26 StoryL
Greene CountyTrojan Bowl Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center