AHSneedle

  • The archery team heads to Valley on Saturday, Feb. 22. Good luck!
  • There is no school on Thursday, Feb. 20 and Friday, Feb. 21.
  • Good luck to the wrestlers at State this weekend!
  • Parent/Teacher conferences are Wednesday, Feb. 19 and Thursday, Feb. 20.
  • Good luck to the girls basketball team on Wednesday, Feb. 19 against Red Oak!
  • The Late Winter Band and Vocal Concert is Tuesday, Feb. 18. Break a leg!
  • Atlantic boys basketball hosts Harlan on Monday, Feb. 17. Good luck!
  • The jazz band heads to Glenwood on Monday, Feb. 17 for the District contest. Break a leg!
  • Order your yearbook!

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 SaydelTrojan Bowl49-13 StoryW
SaydelTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 06 CrestonCreston High School13-35 StoryL
CrestonCreston High School Story
Fri, Sep 13 ClarindaClarinda High School20-34 StoryL
ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Fri, Sep 20 HarlanTrojan Bowl13-49 StoryL
HarlanTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Sep 27 Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta20-18 StoryW
Kuemper CatholicCarroll Athletic Sta Story
Fri, Oct 04 OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School7-28 StoryL
OA-BCIGOA-BCIG High School Story
Fri, Oct 11 Greene CountyTrojan Bowl0-26 StoryL
Greene CountyTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Oct 18 ShenandoahTrojan Bowl55-25 StoryW
ShenandoahTrojan Bowl Story
Fri, Oct 25 Red OakRed Oak Russ Benda F54-0 StoryW
Red OakRed Oak Russ Benda F Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center