AHSneedle

  • The archery team heads to Valley on Saturday, Feb. 22. Good luck!
  • There is no school on Thursday, Feb. 20 and Friday, Feb. 21.
  • Good luck to the wrestlers at State this weekend!
  • Parent/Teacher conferences are Wednesday, Feb. 19 and Thursday, Feb. 20.
  • Good luck to the girls basketball team on Wednesday, Feb. 19 against Red Oak!
  • The Late Winter Band and Vocal Concert is Tuesday, Feb. 18. Break a leg!
  • Atlantic boys basketball hosts Harlan on Monday, Feb. 17. Good luck!
  • The jazz band heads to Glenwood on Monday, Feb. 17 for the District contest. Break a leg!
  • Order your yearbook!

2019-2020 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 @ GlenwoodGlenwood2nd-1st-Harlan StoryW
@ GlenwoodGlenwood Story
Sat, Aug 31 @ GlenwoodGlenwood2nd Story
@ GlenwoodGlenwood Story
Tue, Sep 03 @ DCGDCG3rd-1st DCG StoryW
@ DCGDCG Story
Tue, Sep 03 @ DCGDCG5th Story
@ DCGDCG Story
Tue, Sep 10 @ ClarindaClarinda High School1st-2nd Red Oak StoryL
@ ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Tue, Sep 10 @ ClarindaClarinda High School1st-2nd Shenandoah StoryL
@ ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Tue, Sep 10 @ ClarindaClarinda1st Story
@ ClarindaClarinda Story
Tue, Sep 10 @ ClarindaClarinda1st Story
@ ClarindaClarinda Story
Mon, Sep 16 @ BallardBallard2nd Story
@ BallardBallard Story
Mon, Sep 16 @ BallardBallard5th Story
@ BallardBallard Story
Tue, Sep 24 @ CrestonCreston3rd Story
@ CrestonCreston Story
Tue, Sep 24 @ CrestonCreston1st Story
@ CrestonCreston Story
Sat, Sep 28 @ HarlanHarlan2nd Story
@ HarlanHarlan Story
Sat, Sep 28 @ HarlanHarlan4th Story
@ HarlanHarlan Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center