AHSneedle

  • May 26Good luck to the baseball and softball teams this week!

  • May 26Good luck to the girls' golf team at state on Tuesday and Wednesday!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 02 Kuemper CatholicCarroll Kuemper Tenn3-6 StoryL
Kuemper CatholicCarroll Kuemper Tenn Story
Mon, Apr 08 ShenandoahAtlantic Washington 7-2 StoryW
ShenandoahAtlantic Washington Story
Tue, Apr 09 GlenwoodAtlantic Washington 9-0 StoryW
GlenwoodAtlantic Washington Story
Mon, Apr 15 Creston CommunityAtlantic Washington 9-0 StoryW
Creston CommunityAtlantic Washington Story
Tue, Apr 16 Denison-SchleswigDenison High School2-7 StoryL
Denison-SchleswigDenison High School Story
Thu, Apr 18 ClarindaClarinda High School3-6 StoryL
ClarindaClarinda High School Story
Mon, Apr 22 Harlan CommunityAtlantic Washington 9-0 StoryW
Harlan CommunityAtlantic Washington Story
Tue, Apr 23 AudubonAtlantic Washington 0-9 StoryL
AudubonAtlantic Washington Story
Thu, Apr 25 Red OakRed Oak High School9-0 StoryW
Red OakRed Oak High School Story
Fri, Apr 26 Lewis CentralAtlantic Washington 6-3 StoryW
Lewis CentralAtlantic Washington Story
Mon, Apr 29 Shenandoah, Clarinda, CresShenandoah Welch Ten23-24 StoryL
Shenandoah, Clarinda, CresShenandoah Welch Ten Story
Thu, May 02 St. Albert CatholicSt. Albert High Scho4-5 StoryL
St. Albert CatholicSt. Albert High Scho Story
Fri, May 10 Clarinda, NorwalkAtlantic20-21, 18 StoryL
Clarinda, NorwalkAtlantic Story
Sat, May 11 NorwalkAtlantic1-5 StoryL
NorwalkAtlantic Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center