AHSneedle

  • May 26Good luck to the baseball and softball teams this week!

  • May 26Good luck to the girls' golf team at state on Tuesday and Wednesday!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Apr 04 Tri-Center Community SchooAtlantic High School3-1 StoryW
Tri-Center Community SchooAtlantic High School Story
Tue, Apr 09 Missouri ValleyMissouri Valley High7-0W
Missouri ValleyMissouri Valley High
Sat, Apr 13 WCVAtlantic1-2L
WCVAtlantic
Sat, Apr 13 Logan-MagnoliaAtlantic High School6-1W
Logan-MagnoliaAtlantic High School
Mon, Apr 15 GlenwoodGlenwood High School0-2L
GlenwoodGlenwood High School
Mon, Apr 22 Creston CommunityCreston High School0-3L
Creston CommunityCreston High School
Thu, Apr 25 UnderwoodAtlantic High School1-3L
UnderwoodAtlantic High School
Fri, Apr 26 Harlan CommunityHarlan Community Sch0-4L
Harlan CommunityHarlan Community Sch
Tue, Apr 30 AHSTWAHST High School0-4L
AHSTWAHST High School
Sat, May 04 St. Albert CatholicSt. Albert Soccer Fi2-1W
St. Albert CatholicSt. Albert Soccer Fi
Mon, May 06 TreynorTreynor High School2-4L
TreynorTreynor High School
Fri, May 10 Denison-SchleswigAtlantic High School0-3L
Denison-SchleswigAtlantic High School
Mon, May 13 Kuemper CatholicCarroll Kuemper Cath1-4L
Kuemper CatholicCarroll Kuemper Cath
Thu, May 16 Lewis CentralLewis Central High S0-10L
Lewis CentralLewis Central High S
Mon, May 20 UnderwoodRiverside1-4L
UnderwoodRiverside
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center