AHSneedle

  • March 11There is a college planning/financial aid night on Thursday in the auditorium starting at 6:00 p.m.

  • March 11There is no school Thursday and Friday due to Parent/Teacher Conferences.

  • March 11The Female Athlete Symposium is tomorrow night 5:00-10:00 p.m.

  • March 11Tennis practice starts today!

  • March 11The wrestling banquet is tonight starting at 6:30 p.m. Congrats on the incredible season wrestlers!

  • March 11Boys' soccer practice starts today!

  • March 11Golf practice starts today!

  • October 15Buy your yearbook!!!

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 WintersetWinterset55-69L
WintersetWinterset
Fri, Nov 30 St. AlbertAtlantic 53-50W
St. AlbertAtlantic
Tue, Dec 04 Red OakRed Oak61-34W
Red OakRed Oak
Fri, Dec 07 CrestonCreston57-60 StoryL
CrestonCreston Story
Tue, Dec 11 GlenwoodAtlantic85-74W
GlenwoodAtlantic
Fri, Dec 14 ShenandoahAtlantic57-32W
ShenandoahAtlantic
Mon, Dec 17 Kuemper Catholic Atlantic48-60L
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic
Fri, Dec 21 GilbertGilbert46-80L
GilbertGilbert
Fri, Jan 04 DenisonDenison50-64L
DenisonDenison
Sat, Jan 05 HarlanHarlan54-66L
HarlanHarlan
Tue, Jan 08 GlenwoodGlenwood65-73L
GlenwoodGlenwood
Fri, Jan 11 Lewis CentralAtlantic46-64 StoryL
Lewis CentralAtlantic Story
Tue, Jan 15 Kuemper Catholic Kuemper51-52 StoryL
Kuemper Catholic Kuemper Story
Fri, Jan 18 ClarindaClarinda62-49 StoryW
ClarindaClarinda Story
Mon, Jan 21 Des Moines LincolnDes Moines Lincoln44-71 StoryL
Des Moines LincolnDes Moines Lincoln Story
Fri, Jan 25 Red OakAtlantic57-47 StoryW
Red OakAtlantic Story
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.HarlanAtlantic
HarlanAtlantic
Mon, Feb 04 CrestonAtlantic56-47 StoryW
CrestonAtlantic Story
Tue, Feb 05 ClarindaAtlantic51-42 StoryW
ClarindaAtlantic Story
Fri, Feb 08 TreynorAtlantic63-60 StoryW
TreynorAtlantic Story
Thu, Feb 14 DenisonAtlantic51-66 StoryL
DenisonAtlantic Story
Mon, Feb 18 Denison-SchleswigGlenwood65-70 StoryL
Denison-SchleswigGlenwood Story
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center