The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 21 6 p.m. JamboreeSothwest Valley High
JamboreeSothwest Valley High
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 p.m.Winterset Atlantic High School
Winterset Atlantic High School
Fri, Dec 01 7:30 p.m.St. Albert St. Albert
St. Albert St. Albert
Mon, Dec 04 7:30 p.m.Red Oak Atlantic High School
Red Oak Atlantic High School
Fri, Dec 08 7:30 p.m.CrestonAtlantic High School
CrestonAtlantic High School
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 p.m. Glenwood Glenwood
Glenwood Glenwood
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 p.m. Glenwood Glenwood High School
Glenwood Glenwood High School
Fri, Dec 15 7:30 p.m. Shenandoah 7:30 p.m.
Shenandoah 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 18 7:30 p.m. KuemperKuemper
KuemperKuemper
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 p.m. St. Albert Atlantic High School
St. Albert Atlantic High School
Tue, Jan 02 7:30 p.m. Harlan Atlantic High School
Harlan Atlantic High School
Fri, Jan 05 7:30 p.m. DenisonAtlantic High School
DenisonAtlantic High School
Tue, Jan 09 7:30 p.m.Glenwood Atlantic high
Glenwood Atlantic high
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 p.m.Lewis Central Lewis Central High S
Lewis Central Lewis Central High S
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 p.m.Wahoo Neumann Mid-America Center
Wahoo Neumann Mid-America Center
Tue, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.Kuemper Catholic Atlantic High School
Kuemper Catholic Atlantic High School
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 p.m.Clarinda Atlantic High School
Clarinda Atlantic High School
Fri, Jan 26 7:30 p.m.Red Oak Red Oak High School
Red Oak Red Oak High School
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 p.m. Harlan Harlan High School
Harlan Harlan High School
Mon, Feb 05 7:30 p.m. Harlan Harlan High School
Harlan Harlan High School
Tue, Feb 06 7:30 p.m. Clarinda Clarinda High School
Clarinda Clarinda High School
Fri, Feb 09 7:30 p.m. Treynor High School Treynor High School
Treynor High School Treynor High School
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 p.m. Denison Denison
Denison Denison
Mon, Feb 19 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Thu, Feb 22 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center