The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 03 6:30 p.m.Carroll Kuemper Cath
Carroll Kuemper Cath
Sat, Mar 25 3:30 p.m.Bondurant-FarrarBondurant-Farrar
Bondurant-FarrarBondurant-Farrar
Thu, Apr 06 Tri-CenterTri-Center High Scho0-5L
Tri-CenterTri-Center High Scho
Mon, Apr 10 Lewis CentralAtlantic High School0-11L
Lewis CentralAtlantic High School
Tue, Apr 18 6:30 pmDenisonDenison High School
DenisonDenison High School
Fri, Apr 21 5:00 PMTreynorTreynor High School
TreynorTreynor High School
Mon, Apr 24 5:00 PMMissouri ValleyAtlantic High School
Missouri ValleyAtlantic High School
Mon, Apr 24 6:00 pmSt. Albert CatholicSt. Albert High Scho
St. Albert CatholicSt. Albert High Scho
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 pmSt. AlbertSt. Albert High Scho
St. AlbertSt. Albert High Scho
Fri, Apr 28 6:30 pmHarlanHarlan
HarlanHarlan
Mon, May 01 4:30 pmAHSTWAHSTW
AHSTWAHSTW
Thu, May 04 6:30 pmNodaway ValleyAtlantic High School
Nodaway ValleyAtlantic High School
Tue, May 09 4:30 pmCrestonCreston
CrestonCreston
Mon, May 15 6:30 pmRiversideAtlantic
RiversideAtlantic
Thu, May 18 6:30 pmCarrollAtlantic High School
CarrollAtlantic High School
Fri, May 19 6:30 pmGlenwood Atlantic High School
Glenwood Atlantic High School
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center