The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2016-2017 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 04 4:30 p.m.Atlantic Nishna Hill
Atlantic Nishna Hill
Fri, Apr 07 4:30 pmCrestonCreston Pine Valley174-203 W
CrestonCreston Pine Valley
Mon, Apr 10 4:30Denison - KuemperNishna Hills Golf Co1st 181(A) - 190(K) - 218(D)
Denison - KuemperNishna Hills Golf Co
Tue, Apr 11 4:30 pmGlenwoodNishna Hills Golf Co173-213 W
GlenwoodNishna Hills Golf Co
Mon, Apr 17 10:00 amWillow Creek Golf Co
Willow Creek Golf Co
Thu, Apr 20 4:30 pmAtlantic Country Clu
Atlantic Country Clu
Mon, Apr 24 4:30 pmHarlan
Harlan
Thu, Apr 27 4:30 pmNishna Hills Golf Co
Nishna Hills Golf Co
Sat, Apr 29 8:30 amKuemper
Kuemper
Mon, May 01 4:30 pmAtlantic High School
Atlantic High School
Tue, May 02 1:00pmNishna Hills Golf Co
Nishna Hills Golf Co
Wed, May 03 10:00 am Sioux City
Sioux City
Mon, May 08 9:00 amRed Oak
Red Oak
Mon, May 08 9:00 amRed Oak
Red Oak
Thu, May 11 9:00 amSoutheast Polk
Southeast Polk
Mon, May 15 TBD
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center