The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2016-2017 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 04 Carroll Tennis Court6-3W
Carroll Tennis Court
Thu, Apr 06 9-0W
Tue, Apr 11 Glenwood High School4-5L
Glenwood High School
Thu, Apr 13 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 18 Denison7-2W
Denison
Thu, Apr 20 Clarinda8-1W
Clarinda
Mon, Apr 24 HarlanWashington Elementar7-2W
HarlanWashington Elementar
Mon, Apr 24 AdubonAdubon8-1W
AdubonAdubon
Tue, Apr 25 4:30 pmAdubon
Adubon
Thu, Apr 27 Red OakRed Oak8-1W
Red OakRed Oak
Fri, Apr 28 3:30 pmLewis Central High S
Lewis Central High S
Sat, Apr 29 9:00 am
Mon, May 01 4:30 pmAtlantic High School
Atlantic High School
Thu, May 04 4:30 pmSt. Albert High Scho
St. Albert High Scho
Mon, May 08 9:00 amWashington Elementar
Washington Elementar
Tue, May 09 4:30 pmCorning
Corning
Thu, May 11 8:30 amCarroll Kuemper
Carroll Kuemper
Sat, May 13 TBDTBD
TBD
Sat, May 20 2nd
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center