The student news site of Atlantic High School

AHSneedle

  • April 11TOLD BY THE BLACK AND GOLD PODCAST IS LIVE ON SOUNDLCOUD

  • April 3Good luck to boys golf at Fox Run on Thursday!

  • April 3Good luck to girls tennis on Thursday!

2016-2017 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 04 4:30 pmCarroll Country club
Carroll Country club
Thu, Apr 06 4:30 pmAtlantic Country Clu
Atlantic Country Clu
Tue, Apr 11 1:30 pmAmerican Legion Coun
American Legion Coun
Tue, Apr 18 4:30 pmDenison Majestic Hil
Denison Majestic Hil
Thu, Apr 20 4:30 pmClarinda
Clarinda
Sat, Apr 22 8:30 amDenison Majestic Hil
Denison Majestic Hil
Mon, Apr 24 4:30 pmAtlantic Country Clu
Atlantic Country Clu
Tue, May 02 1:00pmAtlantic Country Clu
Atlantic Country Clu
Sat, May 06 8:30 amCarroll Country club
Carroll Country club
Mon, May 08 9:00 amHarlan
Harlan
Fri, May 12 TBDTBD
TBD
Fri, May 19
The student news site of Atlantic High School
Sports Center